• Small Select See what fits!

    • Save & Rent Now
      5' x 5' Unit Standard About the space of a walk-in closet, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
  • Medium Select See what fits!

    • Save & Rent Now
      10' x 10' Unit Standard Store your 2 BR apartment furnishings, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
    • Save & Rent Now
      10' x 15' Unit Standard Antique dealer? Store great finds here, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
  • Large Select See what fits!

    • Save & Rent Now
      10' x 20' Unit Standard Use storage to prep for estate sales, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
    • Save & Rent Now
      10' x 25' Unit Standard Everything will fit, so get insurance, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
  • X-Large Select See what fits!

    • Save & Rent Now
      10' x 30' Unit Standard Store playhouse and stage show props, 24 Hour Cameras, Climate Control
      Call
Today’s Online Special DealFirst Month Free !On Select unit sizes - See Manager for Details
Rent Online

Central Self Storage

9029 North 43rd Avenue, Phoenix, AZ, 85051

Office Hours Now Closed
  • MON - FRI10am - 6pm
  • SAT8am - 4pm
  • SUN10am - 2pm

Storage Customer Reviews

theresa diaz

2 years ago
The manager, Justin, goes above and beyond to help customers. He is very polite, patient and professional. I highly recommend this location! *****

Greta Harmon

3 years ago
Easy to use, friendly, and they even gave us a discount. Thank you!

Ashlee Gendreau

1 year ago

Nancy Paxson

1 year ago
The managent tries to do their best to handle every sort of situation that may occur. They conform to corporate changes in the most professional manner as possible. Clean facility and ready to assist you during you move/transition as possible.

Kristin Davis

1 year ago
This place is great! Clean, well secured and very reasonably priced. The property manager, Brian Flores, is a friendly helpful guy and very knowledgeable about his property. I Definately recommend this place.

Shawn McNeil

10 months ago
Good prices and great staff

Rena Wilson-Aldano

9 months ago
Accurate rate and safety

Alicia Robinson

8 months ago
I moved to this storage after a hell experience across the street (Us Storage) and so far its been great. Only downfall being random people running through the gate at all hours but I've not had any problems or safety issues. The lights take forever to come on at night too. Otherwise its great, workers don't bother you and there is an outlet right next to the unit which makes checking merchandise easy.

paul choate

7 months ago
Good place and employees are very friendly and helpful

Lila Cruickshank Lahola

7 months ago
Best prices I could find and I shopped around for quite a while. They staff here is very friendly and helpful and really takes the time to make sure you get everything you need. There was another lady there who was having some legal issues with her landlord and they talked to her for a long time and gave her a lot of helpful advice on how to deal with the situation. They also have a moving truck that you can rent free of charge (one time only), you just have to pay a small insurance fee.

sara pothoff

3 months ago
Very awesome staff that works here especially Felicia! I got my 1st storage there in 2010 and have been there since. Never had any issues or complaints!

Malissa Phillips

11 months ago
It's reliable and they are friendly

Sabrina Mydland

1 year ago
Customer service could be better

Kristi Mayes

10 months ago
Due to an error on their part i was locked out of my unit for almost two months. TWENTY phone calls to get them to unlock it, then they did it again 5 days later. Will never rent from them again. Two stars because the customer service and sales center tried their absolute best to help me

Ryan Walt

1 month ago
The upkeep of the actual storage area leaves you wanting ore secure location for your belongings. Medium range price. After hours rental kiosk is nice though.

Nikki Nelson

1 year ago
If I could give them zero stars I would. The office staff is unorganized, flighty & borderline rude. I would NEVER recommend this particular storage to ANYONE...even I hated them.

Dawn Johnson

2 years ago
Termites!!!!!!! Got into my boxes and my dresser and chest of drawers ruined my things.and no response from management.Very dissatisfied!!!!

J e S u s M u N g u I a

1 year ago
Unorganized. Bad management.

Kristi Mayes

8 months ago
OFFICE IS A HORROR SHOW! Due to an error on their part i was locked out of my unit for almost two months. TWENTY phone calls to get them to unlock it, then they did it again 5 days later. Will never rent from them again. Two stars because the customer service and sales center tried their absolute best to help me
See all Reviews

Brian H.

4 years ago
Mike and Debbie, Are very friendly and helpful. Mike respond to my E-Mail right away he was unable to call me back because I gave him the wrong number. I...

Storage Facility Amenities6 Amenities

  • 24 Hour Cameras
  • Boxes & Supplies
  • Drive-up Access
  • Online Bill Pay
  • RV, Car, Boat
  • Truck Rental